Sök
Filter
Stäng

Schakt o Transport i Borås Entreprenad AB
Box 17 
507 20 Brämhult


Besöksadress:

Vävlagargatan 11, Brämhult Borås.

Tel: 033 - 24 87 15 
Fax: 033 - 24 15 60

Kontaktpersoner:

Ulf Johansson - 0706-81 22 06
ulf.johansson@stcboras.se

Per Pettersson - 0722-41 41 40
per.pettersson@stcboras.se

Ekonomi:

Sissi Liberg - sissi.liberg@stcboras.se
Christopher Larsson - christopher.larsson@stcboras.se

Styrelse:

Benny Andersson, ordförande: benny@bas-ab.se
Ulf Ragnvaldsson, vice ordf: u_ragnvaldsson@hotmail.com
Lennart Lövgren, sekreterare: info@lovgrensgrav.se
Hans Svensson, ordinarie: info@kinnagraev.se
Henrik Andersson, ordinarie: henriks.maskin@gmail.com
Carl Naumer, suppleant: carl_umer@hotmail.com
Thomas Henningsson, suppleant: borgstenadumper@gmail.com
Arne Efraimsson, internrevisor: arne.033266030@telia.com